關於我們

總部位於香港科學園的 IJS 是雲端軟件公司,為跨國企業和本地公司提供各種商業軟件以及區塊鏈解決方案的套件。利用我們革命性的開發加速平台 (Development Acceleration Platform),可以快速構建易於使用且專業定制的商業解決方案。由 2015年成立,  IJS 於下一代企業軟件中行業上,日益受到各界認可。

我們的任務

我們努力為組織提供商業軟件和區塊鏈解決方案,以最低的成本管理,達到容易使用,及用家可以靈活地按自已的需要而構建

我們的願景

我們旨在成為企業最方便易用的生態平台,組織可以在其中輕鬆購買,修改和安裝各種運用最新科技,並量身定制的軟件。

我們的故事

在與全球企業合作20多年的數碼轉型項目中,我們的聯合創始人構建了一個未來 - 企業可以通過迅速利用不同運用了最新技術來設計的解決方案,來為企業達到新的高度而不需再面對傳統方法的高成本,複雜和各種發展困難。 2015年,我們著手構建一個平台,並且定義為一種易於構建,易於使用和易於維護的軟件新方法。


IJS開發加速平台於2018年啟動,並且通過一個由3名開發人員組成的小組,成功在不到6個月的時間內完成自定義ERP系統的創建,轉換和安裝,證明了其可行性。我們現在正在使用該平台快速構建各種不同的商業軟件以及區塊鏈解決方案。IJS 解決方案將重新定義企業軟件的未來的發展。

About Us

We are a cloud software technology company offering a growing suite of enterprise cloud and blockchain solutions to leading global and local companies.  Leveraging our revolutionary development acceleration platform, we offer innovative solutions that leverage the latest in software technologies.  Founded in 2015, we are a Hong Kong based company with a growing recognition as a leader in the next generation of enterprise software and blockchain powered solutions.

Our mission

We strive to provide organizations with the most adaptable software solutions that enable rapid alignment with changing business environments in a highly cost-effective manner.

Our vision

We aim to be the most enterprise-friendly platform ecosystem where organizations can buy, modify, and deploy tailor-fit software leveraging latest technologies with ease.

Our story


With 20+ years working on digital transformation projects with global enterprises, our co-founders envisioned a future where businesses could reach new heights by rapidly leveraging new technologies and software solutions without the costs, complexities and development challenges of traditional approaches.   In 2015, we set out to build a platform that would define a new approach to software that would be easy-to-build, easy-to-use, and easy-to-maintain.


The IJS development acceleration platform was launched in 2018 and proved its capabilities by enabling the creating, converting, and deploying of a custom cloud-based ERP system in less than 6 months with a small team of 3 developers.  A growing list of cloud enterprise solutions continues to be developed.


We are also believers that blockchain technologies have the potential to change the landscape of opportunities in the future even though the current state of the technology is still in its early stages, thus our team is focused on developing and integrating key technologies that will bring this potential to life.


We know that to stay competitive, businesses need software that work, provide them with first-mover technological advantages and can be done fast and at the right costs.  Our goal at IJS is to be the partner that makes this happen.